Skip to content

Scottish Elections – ANGUS – The Results

Election 2007 Results

A full breakdown of results is available

The following wards have been announced, and the members below confirmed as elected

Arbroath East & Lunan
Donald Morrison SNP
Jim Millar CON
Robert Ritchie Spink IND
Sheena Welsh SNP
Arbroath West & Letham
Alex King SNP
David Fairweather IND
David Lumgair CON
Peter Nield LIB
Brechin & Edzell
Bob Myles IND
Mairi Evans SNP
Ruth Leslie-Melville IND
Carnoustie & District
Helen Oswald SNP
Peter Murphy LAB
Ralph Palmer SNP

Forfar & District
Colin Brown IND
Glennis Middleton SNP
John Rymer CON
William Middleton SNP
Kirriemuir & Dean
Alison Andrews LIB
Iain Gaul SNP
Ian Mackintosh CON
Monifieth & Sidlaw
Frank Ellis SNP
John R Whyte CON
Margaret Thomson LAB
Rob Murray SNP
Montrose & District
David May LIB
Mark Salmond IND
Paul Valentine SNP
Sandy West SNP
%d bloggers like this: